Hamburger
Close
Buy a ticket
  • +998 (71) 200-22-90
  • info@amirsoy.com

The hiking trails are open in spring, summer, and fall and are available as self-guided or guided tours. Routes from the top of the resort open panoramic views to Greater Chimgan (3,309 m), Kumbel (2,307 m), Jar (2,937 m) and the adjacent ridges of the Ugam-Chatkal State Nature Park, the Nurekatasai River valley and the surrounding mountains.

An easy but long route along the ridge from Amirsoy Peak towards Maigashkan Peak (2310 m) or in the opposite direction - towards Kumbel Peak (2307 m), with descent on the northern slope down to the main Amirsoy Resort plateau will allow travelers to move from one viewpoint to another, imprint the trip to the mountains in photos that could be the envy of many other people. At different times of the year, the mountain landscapes give tourists unique experiences: snowfields that have not melted since winter and blooming alpine meadows in early summer, coolness in the heat of July and August, the fire of autumn colors in September and October.

Weather conditions at the top of the resort can differ significantly from those at the bottom, so tourists should be prepared: in addition to comfortable footwear, sun protection and a spare piece of outerwear should be taken care of. The trail is open for free self-guided visits.

Altitude: 1,630-2,300 m above sea level. The altitude difference is about ~500 m.

Make sure to bring: comfortable clothing covering arms and legs, hiking shoes, drinking water, sunscreen, sunglasses, headgear.

For more information, please call::

Телефон +998 (71) 200-22-90

Hamburger
Close
Купить билет
  • +998 (71) 200-22-90
  • info@amirsoy.com

Пешие маршруты открыты весной, летом и осенью и доступны как для самостоятельного посещения, так и в сопровождении гида. Маршруты с вершины курорта открывают панорамные виды на Большой Чимган (3309 м.), Кумбель (2307 м.), Джар (2937 м.) и прилегающие хребты Угам-Чаткальского Государственного Природного Парка, долину реки Нурекатасай и окружающие ее горы.

Несложный, но продолжительный маршрут вдоль хребта от вершины Amirsoy в сторону вершины Майгашкан (2310 м.) или в противоположную - в сторону вершины Кумбель (2307 м.), со спуском по северному склону вниз к основному плато Amirsoy Resort позволит путешественникам перемещаться от одной видовой точки к другой, закрепляя поездку в горы в способных вызвать жгучую зависть фотографиях. В разное время года горные ландшафты подарят туристам уникальные впечатления: не растаявшие с зимы снежники и цветущие альпийские луга в начале лета, прохладу в разгар жары в июле и августе, пожар осенних красок в сентябре и в октябре.

Погодные условия на вершине курорта могут значительно отличаться от тех, что складываются у его подножия, так что туристам следует быть готовыми: помимо удобной обуви необходимо позаботиться о защите от солнца, запасном предмете верхней одежды. Маршрут открыт для свободного самостоятельного посещения.

Высотное расположение: 1630-2300 м над уровнем моря. Перепад высот составляет около ~500 м.

С собой взять: удобную одежду, закрывающую руки и ноги, трекинговую обувь, питьевую воду, крем с защитой от солнца, солнцезащитные очки, головной убор.

Получить более подробную информацию можно по телефону:

Телефон +998 (71) 200-22-90