Hamburger
Close
Buy a ticket
  • +998 (71) 200-22-90
  • info@amirsoy.com

Resort features

The resort is located on an area of 900+ hectares in one of the most beautiful and picturesque places in the capital region, on the spurs of the Chatkal Ridge in the western part of the Tian Shan Mountains, just 65 kilometers from Tashkent.

Amirsoy Resort is in the active phase of construction and infrastructure expansion, however, there are 38 alpine-style chalets, a SPA complex, two restaurants of national and European cuisine, a multifunctional service center, gondola, chair and belt lifts, rental of ATV (quads) and snowmobiles, picnic areas and a media center providing photo and video services are already operating and receiving guests.

The main leitmotif

Our goal is to create a unique infrastructure and provide first-class service to meet the needs of visitors at any time of a year. Project management is entrusted to the world's leading company in the field of business process management in mountain complexes - PGI Management (Andorra). The company has many major projects in countries such as France, Spain, India, Argentina, Turkey, Oman, Slovenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, etc.

Guests of Amirsoy Resort have access to a wide range of active entertainment for all tastes, both in winter and summer. The resort's infrastructure and service will appeal to any visitor - from professional sportsmen and extreme lovers to the youngest tourists and family companies.

Ski slopes

The slopes in Amirsoy are one of the highest priority objects. Canadian and Spanish specialists have developed the slopes plan based on local terrain and taking into account international standards.

During the construction of the tracks, special attention is paid to preserving the ecological integrity of the resort, shrubs, trees and perennial spruces (juniper). During the winter season, skiers and snowboarders have access to 11 relief slopes with varying levels of difficulty and a total length of more than 15 km.

How to get to us

The resort is located in Bostanliq district of Tashkent region on the northern hillsides of the Maygashkan mountain, 65 km from Tashkent.

By car: move in the direction of Tashkent - Gazalkent, then, turn to Galvasay in the direction of Chimgan and Beldersay until you see the sign “Amirsoy Resort”.

Fixed-route taxi: from the metro station “Buyuk ipak yo'li” to the Gazalkent city, then by taxi.

Transfer: You can order a paid transfer from Tashkent to Amirsoy Resort by calling +998 (95) 177-55-99.

    What's available now

  • gondola ropeway lift for 8 persons;
  • chair lifts for 4 persons;
  • 5 magic carpets (travolators);;
  • 11 slopes of various lengths and difficulties;
  • the ski academy instructor services;
  • equipment rental point and workshop;
  • tubing, sledging, snowmobiling and quads riding;
  • alpine style chalets;
  • hammom and SPA;
  • restaurants, bistro and lounge bar;
  • photo-video services;
  • lockers.
Bg

First all-season world-class
mountain resort in Uzbekistan

Hamburger
Close
Купить билет
  • +998 (71) 200-22-90
  • info@amirsoy.com

Особенности курорта

Курорт располагается на территории площадью 900+ гектаров в одном из красивейших и живописных мест столичной области, на отрогах Чаткальского хребта западной части Тянь-Шаньских гор, всего в 65 километрах от Ташкента.

Amirsoy Resort находится в активной фазе строительства и расширения инфраструктуры, однако на сегодняшний день уже работают и принимают гостей 38 шале в альпийском стиле, SPA комплекс, два ресторана национальной и европейской кухни, многофункциональный центр обслуживания, гондольный, кресельный и ленточный подъемники, прокат квадроциклов и снегоходов, пикник зоны и медиа-центр, предоставляющий услуги фото и видео съемки.

Главный лейтмотив

Наша цель - создать уникальную в своем роде инфраструктуру и обеспечить первоклассный сервис для удовлетворения нужд посетителей в любое время года. Руководство проектом доверено ведущей мировой компании в области управления бизнес-процессами горных комплексов - PGI Management (Андорра). На ее счету множество крупных проектов в таких странах, как Франция, Испания, Индия, Аргентина, Турция, Оман, Словения, Азербайджан, Казахстан и др.

Гостям Amirsoy Resort доступен широкий круг активных развлечений на любой вкус как зимой, так и летом. Инфраструктура и сервис курорта придутся по душе любому посетителю – от спортсменов-профессионалов и любителей экстрима до самых юных туристов и семейных компаний.

Горнолыжные трассы

Трассы на курорте являются одним из самых приоритетных объектов. Канадские и испанские специалисты разработали план трасс, исходя из местного рельефа и с учетом международных стандартов. При строительстве трасс особое внимание уделяется сохранению экологической целостности на территории курорта, кустарников, деревьев и многолетних елей (арчи).

В зимний сезон в распоряжении лыжников и сноубордистов 11 рельефных трасс с различным уровнем сложности и общей протяженностью более 15 км.

Как добраться

Курорт расположен в Бостанлыкском районе Ташкентской области на северных склонах горы Майгашкан, в 65 км от Ташкента.

На автомобиле: двигайтесь по направлению Ташкент - Газалкент, затем, повернув на Гальвасай, в сторону Чимгана и Бельдерсая до указателя "Amirsoy Resort".

Маршрутное такси: от станции метро “Buyuk ipak yo'li” до города Газалкент, далее на такси.

Трансфер: заказать платный трансфер по маршруту Ташкент-Amirsoy Resort можно по телефону +998 (95) 177-55-99.

    Что доступно уже сейчас

  • гондольный подъемник на 8 человек;
  • кресельный подъемник на 4 человека;
  • 5 леточных подъемников (траволаторов);
  • 10 трасс разной протяженности и сложности;
  • услуги инструкторов лыжной академии;
  • прокат снаряжения и ремонтная мастерская;
  • катание на тюбинге, санках, снегоходах и квадроциклах;
  • шале в альпийском стиле;
  • ресторан быстрого питания, поп-ап бар и лаунж зона;
  • услуги фото и видеосъемки;
  • камеры хранения.
About header

Жемчужина гор Узбекистана
в 65 км от Ташкента

Открытие зимнего сезона глазами наших гостей:

Смотреть